Willi Güllix: Special Judge and judge for breeding selection.

Hochbendweg 127
47804 Krefeld
Fon: 02151 - 398994
Fax: 02151 - 3271550
e-Mail: willi.guellix@arcor.de
 
 
Rita Pleibel-Seyffer : Special Judge and judge for breeding selection.

Silcherstr. 6
73553 Alfdorf-Pfahlbronn
Fon: 07172/936557
Fax: 07172/928511
e-Mail: rita@pleibel.de
 

Roland Ogorzelski : Special Judge and judge for breeding selection.

Bergstraße 23
37671 Höxter
Fon: 05271 - 36145
e-Mail: ogorzelski@teleos-web.de
 
Wolfgang Mayer: Special Judge and judge for breeding selection.

Landshuter Str.26
84543 Winhöring

Fon: 08671-3180
Fax: 08671-882644
e-Mail: Loewevonbayern@t-online.de
 
 

Yvonne Natterer: pecial Judge and judge for breeding selection.

Siedlung 27
01877 Rammenau

Fon: 03594 - 7797328
Mobil 0170 3613020
e-Mail: yvonne.natterer@gmx.de

 
 Daniel Krebes: pecial Judge and judge for breeding selection.

Am Katswall 38 18190 Sanitz

Fon: 01636392292 
e-Mail: dkrebes@posteo.de

 
 Nathalie Mayer: pecial Judge and judge for breeding selection.

Am Rutental 7
27305 Bruchhausen-Vilsen

Fon.: 04252-9388897 
Mobil.: 0163 / 3 51 47 60
e-Mail: memberoftheleogang@o2mail.de

 
 Karin Butenhoff: Special Judge.

An der Tränke 1
34379 Calden-Westuffeln
Fon: 05677 - 207502
e-Mail: Karin.Butenhoff@googlemail.com