Leonberger breed specialist judges Belgium
 

Special Leonberger judges 

Naam

Straat+nr

Gemeente

Email

Baelen Paul

Ijzerdijk 3

8433 Schore/middelkerke

paul.baelen@skynet.be

Chamberlan Marcel

Chaussée de louvain 366

5004 Bouge

chamberlan.m@skynet.be

D'hooge Paul

Vlasrootstraat 98

9170 Sint-pauwels

paul.dhooge@scarlet.be

De Groote André

Stropstraat 53

9000 Gent

 

De Ridder-Onghena Liliane

Vaartstraat 93

2520 Oelegem

liliane.deridder@pandora.be

De wilde August

Vloeiende 52

2950 Kapellen

dewilde-voet@pandora.be

Deschuymere Norman

Zultseweg 36

8790 Waregem

norman.deschuymere@skynet.be

Hectors Ingrid

Miksebaan 193

2930 Brasschaat

guido.surinx@skynet.be

Jovanovic Marija

Rue biessonart 81 a

4877 Olne

jovanovic.marija@skynet.be

Leenen Theo

Kuringersteenweg 500

3511 Kuringen

theo.leenen@telenet.be

Pollet Robert

Dorpsstraat 85

3550 Heusden-zolder

 

Reyniers Rita

Oranjemolenstraat 32

2300 Turnhout

rita.reyniers@skynet.be

Roosenboom Piet

Maststraat 43

2910 Essen

pet.roboom@skynet.be

Spruyt Dirk

Touwstraat 8

9160 Lokeren

dirk.spruyt@skynet.be

Van Brempt Monique

Paviljoendreef 28

2970 's gravenwezel

monique.vanbrempt@skynet.be

Van den Bosch Gustaaf

Vraagheideweg 63

2970 Schilde

staf.vandenbosch@telenet.be

Van den Broeck Walter

De dalen 40

2275 Wechelderzande

waltervandenbroeck@telenet.be

Van Hummelen Joseph

Leliestraat 12

2820 Rijmenam

joseph.van.hummelen@telenet.be

van Raamsdonk Victor

Beekseweg 24

2382 Poppel

victor@delaparure.com

Vanherle-stevens Mariette

Kastanjedreef 14

2950 Kapellen (antw.)

 

Vanhoenacker Roger

Tempelhof 49

8000 Brugge

roger.vanhoenacker@skynet.be

Vermeire Myriam

Touwstraat 8

9160 Lokeren

vermeire.myriam@skynet.be

Roobrouck, Carine Veerstraat 25, 9870 Machelen a.d Leie loebas@telenet.be
Jasica, Katja Luipegem 66 2880 Bornem  tel. 03.899.32.39